Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chenetta George

chenetta George

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chenetta George
"Great service but #number one Cochran is horrible state farm made sure to get my vehicle done properly even provided rental when the dealership should have done it great service with Toni and state farm"
Profile photo of Britnie Mohn

Britnie Mohn

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britnie Mohn
"We switched over insurance a couple years ago and it’s saved us a lot of money. We even had an incident with a deer and our insurance company was so helpful through the process. No regrets"
Profile photo of Larry Williams

Larry Williams

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Williams
"Awesome agent and always responds back quickly!!"
Profile photo of J. Bishop

J. Bishop

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Bishop
"Great service.. I'd recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Dawn Miller

Dawn Miller

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Miller
"Tatum was very nice and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Billie Peach

Billie Peach

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Peach
"What can I say, Toni Moreland’s State Farm office is the best! They had the best rates all around for us. Any time I have needed them they went above and beyond. It’s a very personable atmosphere with nice, competent employees! If you’re not a customer I suggest you give them a call and become one."
Profile photo of Darlene Piatt

Darlene Piatt

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Piatt
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Amy Springer

Amy Springer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Springer
"Great place to he insured. Been here since I started driving for 19 yrs 😊"
Profile photo of Alexis Cronin

Alexis Cronin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Cronin
"A great group of people to work with. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Very helpful, too!"
Profile photo of Sarah Desimone

Sarah Desimone

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Desimone
"Best insurance agent. Calls u if she has question. Answers when u call and knows or finds the answers immediately. Highly recommend due to her honesty and integrity"
Profile photo of Justin Patterson

Justin Patterson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Patterson
"Great rate compared to other companies I'm definitely a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Dee Starr-Solenthaler

Dee Starr-Solenthaler

August 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Dee Starr-Solenthaler
"No follow through. Had to switch to Waggoner to get what I needed done."
Profile photo of Lindsay McDevitt

Lindsay McDevitt

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay McDevitt
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Amanda M Carmichael

Amanda M Carmichael

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda M Carmichael
"They are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike Stromberg

Mike Stromberg

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Stromberg
"never worked with Toni, but Candy and Jan are top notch."
Profile photo of K. Chester

K. Chester

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K. Chester
"If you are looking for auto or home insurance Toni Moreland in Toronto, Ohio phenomenal agent. My experiences have been stellar with Toni & Ms. Candy in the office I appreciate their continued dedication to the customer. Thank You"
Profile photo of John Holland

John Holland

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Holland
"Excellent customer service. Great prices. I recommend Toni to everyone"
Profile photo of Chelsea Zdinak

Chelsea Zdinak

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Zdinak
"Very helpful and quick! Donna really helped me out. Had no idea how much I could save!"
Profile photo of Zachariah Zdinak

Zachariah Zdinak

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachariah Zdinak
"Got a great discount! Paying half of what I did at Allstate! Very easy and friendly to deal with! 🥳"
Profile photo of Heath Witherow

Heath Witherow

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Witherow
"Cannot thank Candy and the team enough. Was shocked to hear how affordable they are. They went above and beyond the expectations of dealing with insurance companies. Made it a pleasant experience. They we're very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kaylee Wise

Kaylee Wise

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Wise
"Best agent ever! Everyone is so friendly and easy to communicate with. Plus Donna saved us tons of money!"
Profile photo of Heather Allison

Heather Allison

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Allison
"Always available and reasonable. Excellent staff and does so much for the community as well."
Profile photo of Devin Coil

Devin Coil

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Coil
"They saved me 110 dollars a month on my vehicle insurance. Very professional and very quick with their service. I would recommend anyone to Toni Moreland's office. I've personally never heard anyone say a bad word about them!"
Profile photo of mark a czup sr

mark a czup sr

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark a czup sr
"This is a very professional business. Toni Moreland is very talented and a very hard working advocate for her customers.for all you progressive customers, you should know that state farm cut my insurance premium 50% for the exact same coverage...."
Profile photo of Lori Clark

Lori Clark

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Clark
"Donna was great saved us tons of money on both auto and home insurance, and also saved our son a ton of money on his car insurance. We had been with previous insurance company for well over 17 years and she made the transition of saving us money so easy. Customer service was excellent. Thank you State Farm for saving us money and to my cousin Donna for all your help and the excellent customer service!"