Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Toni Moreland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Toni Moreland

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Money

Jay Money

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service.. I'd recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Devin Coil

Devin Coil

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me 110 dollars a month on my vehicle insurance. Very professional and very quick with their service. I would recommend anyone to Toni Moreland's office. I've personally never heard anyone say a bad word about them!"
Profile photo of mark a czup sr

mark a czup sr

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very professional business. Toni Moreland is very talented and a very hard working advocate for her customers.for all you progressive customers, you should know that state farm cut my insurance premium 50% for the exact same coverage...."
Profile photo of Lori Clark

Lori Clark

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was great saved us tons of money on both auto and home insurance, and also saved our son a ton of money on his car insurance. We had been with previous insurance company for well over 17 years and she made the transition of saving us money so easy. Customer service was excellent. Thank you State Farm for saving us money and to my cousin Donna for all your help and the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Abby LeMasters

Abby LeMasters

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni is awesome and is always there to answer any questions I have about my policies and is very knowledgeable about what would be best for me and my business! I have recommend her to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Tatum Schneidmiller

Tatum Schneidmiller

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni and her team saved us big $$ on our home and auto insurance. It was an easy process and they are always so friendly and willing to help with whatever you need."
Profile photo of Sunset Escapes Cruise and Travel

Sunset Escapes Cruise and Travel

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely LOVE the beautiful and amazing TATUM STOWERS at this agency!! She has helped my family save so much money on Auto, Homeowners and Life policies! Tatum is a great asset to this agency, we will keep our business with her! She even specializes in pain in the butt clients like my husband!"
Profile photo of Jessica Edgell

Jessica Edgell

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Toni and her staff are amazing. I can't say enough. I consider myself to be a somewhat problematic customer. I'm always needing some sort of help. They've ALWAYS figured out a solution for me and never made me feel like I was a headache. Lol. And if your needing help finding the right life insurance, I highly recommend Tatum. Very down to earth, professional and knowledgeable. If I had any questions, her response time was almost immediate. Awesome customer service like that is really hard to find these days. I would definitely do business with her again in the future."
Profile photo of CHRIS “Big Dog” KIRKPATRICK

CHRIS “Big Dog” KIRKPATRICK

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Toni Moreland's staff is by far the most professional group of ladies I've ever dealt with. They are knowledgeable, quick to solve an issue, prompt in returning calls, always pleasant and honest. I recommend giving them a call if you are looking to save some money too. We saved several hundred dollars a year on homeowners as well as auto insurance by switching to Toni Moreland & State Farm Insc. Thanks girls and keep up the excellent work!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Hosfelt

Tracy Hosfelt

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love her!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Verhovic

Carolyn Verhovic

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped save me money with good coverage and updated everything. Have house, camper and 2 vehicles covered with Toni. Carolyn Verhovic and Virginia Bell."
Profile photo of Clayton McGalla

Clayton McGalla

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Toni is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Robbie Lewis

Robbie Lewis

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lexi and Donna are very helpful and the customer service is wonderful"
Profile photo of Mallory Osleger

Mallory Osleger

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Toni has been an amazing agent. When we switched over a few years ago, she instantly saved us money on our policies. Our questions are always answered quickly and honestly. And as people who prefer to use text and email, she is always willing to communicate in that manner. We've not had to go out of our way at all to get price quotes or policy changes. But I also know, she is in her office and always available for in person or over the phone quotes and advice as well. We're very happy with our her as our agent."
Profile photo of Tammy Keenan

Tammy Keenan

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and caring. Quick to respond!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Van Hove

Courtney Van Hove

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Toni Moreland is the absolute best in the business. She is easy to reach, very quick and makes everything easy, no matter what I put her through. So polite, helpful and saved me money. I highly recommend calling her."
Profile photo of Megan Ging

Megan Ging

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about her! Very helpful with all of my questions, very quick with doing it and so polite. So happy that someone told me about her!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Cronin

Marcus Cronin

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Toni Moreland is a great agent. Everyone in this office is polite, professional, and accommodating. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Clyde Chevalier

Clyde Chevalier

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hit a deer with my King Ranch and I had a check to get it fixed in a week."
Profile photo of Anna Maria Taylor

Anna Maria Taylor

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Krissi Febo

Krissi Febo

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Folks are great and they got me a great deal"
Profile photo of Sonya Powell

Sonya Powell

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone is super nice and saved me money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Maureen Howard

Maureen Howard

October 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service. Low communication."
Profile photo of Donald Grim

Donald Grim

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people at this office are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Deborah Roth

Deborah Roth

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved me lots of $. Very community oriented!! All the girls are knowledgeable and nice!!"